HAI Watchdog Awards: Final Call For Entries is January 31st

January 18, 2012

Don’t forget to nominate your program for the 2011 HAI Watchdog Awards.

Entries will be accepted through Tuesday, January 31, 2011 (U.S. and Canada).  The deadline for programs in Australia and New Zealand is September 30, 2012.

The awards are sponsored by the www.HAIWtchdog.com community in recognition of “outstanding HAI education and prevention initiatives that achieve significant results in reducing HAIs — to address this serious healthcare concern.”

First place award recipients will receive an educational grant from Kimberly-Clark.

Click here to access the HAI Watchdog website.


Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: